Busy, busy Sunday.

We didn’t go to King Burger and get served by Bon Qui Qui, but we did go to Panera Bread and get lunch with my parents.

I had the Tomato Mozzarella Panini and Kurt had the Bacon Turkey Bravo.  Both were excellent.  Thanks again for lunch mom and pops!

My parents were in town for the UNC vs. FSU basketball game.  I think they had a pretty good time.  I mean, who wouldn’t enjoy watching their team shred its opponent?

Before the game, there was a moment or two of craziness.  Where’s Bon Qui Qui when you need her?

Sacurrity, sacurrrity!  Crazy man on the loose…both of them, actually!

When it was time to go, we snuck in a few family pics…

 

look how wild Davis' hair gets in the back!

and as they say, all good things must come to an end…

oh yeah, btw, I ran 9 miles, cleaned the apartment, I’m watching the Super Bowl……whew!  I’m going to sleep well tonight.  Hopefully.

Come on Davis, help a momma out!

