Taking a suggestion from The Hungry Runner Girl, I put together a list of the Top 5 Weird/Quirky Things You Need to Know About Me.  It’s not the full list, it’s just the most recent!

1. I have moved 4 times in the past 3.5 years (3 of those moves took place within a one mile radius).

2. Every time I check out a book from the library, I end up reading only one chapter…and somehow, I still manage to turn it in 3 weeks overdue (I think my library bill costs more than my groceries).

3. I’m a very competitive person.  Don’t be surprised if you click on a YouTube video one day and see me gettin’ hauled away from a church bingo game in a police cruiser….seriously!

4. Unlike a Dodge Neon, I’m not high maintenance.  I almost never wear make-up. We went on a date the other night and I had to search for my hairbrush. As a matter of fact, I’m not even sure I still own a hair dryer.

5. Even though I know way less about sports than my husband, I always do better than him in Fantasy Football and it drives him nuts!!!  I love it!:)

