Boy, do I feel like a total slacker.  I haven’t updated the blog in 48 hours!  It’s been one of those weeks where an overload of priorities ends up pushing some things to the bottom of the list.  Anyone else ever been there?

Me and K-dogg did manage to find some time for a little dessert tonight:

A little Ben & Jerry’s ain’t never hurt nobody!

When I say little, I mean little…

That’s the spoon it came with.  Are you kidding me?  Now I know what Shaq feels like when he has a bowl of cereal!

The little spoon did make it last longer, but I definitely could have used a refill.

Kurtrina took the first picture with the spoon, then we took the picture with me holding it.  He thought the picture made his hand look all crazy.  I put his in here anyway. 🙂

 

Another reason for the 2-day post delay is for the development of a new site!  Kurtimus has been working on it for a few days and still has some kinks to work out.  Be looking for the change over soon!

