It’s that time of year again.  You’re polishing off the leftover candy and cake from Christmas.  You want to go in the bathroom, grab the scale and throw it in the back of the closet.  You saw yourself in the pictures you uploaded from the family get-together and started to think about your yearly tradition:  The dreaded New Year’s Resolution!

Well, this year I want to make it a little easier.  If you would like me to partner with you and hold you accountable, I’m willing and able.  Here’s what I’m suggesting:

You can send me a confidential e-mail with your fitness and/or nutrition goals for the year.  Let me know how often you want to be contacted (via e-mail).  I will send you an encouraging message according to the schedule you have requested.  It’s that simple!

Let’s lock arms and make 2011 the year of real and sustainable changes!

To get started, visit my Facebook page, and leave me a message.

I’m really excited to hear from everyone!

