Back in the saddle again! I’ve really missed the blog since taking a break for Christmas. I hope that some of you have missed it as well. Guess what else I’ve missed for the past few days?  RUNNING!

I’m not going to beat myself up too much though.  The boys and I went to visit family, and like the rest of the east coast, we were hit with a ton of snowage (I know snowage isn’t a word; unless of course, it’s coined by Sarah Palin).  Anyway, the combination of family fun and tough weather conditions kept me bundled in the Snuggie with hot chocolate and truffles.  I did, however, manage to build my first snowman.  Down here in the south, we don’t get a lot of snowman practice.

Hey, all work and no play makes Sheenasheen…less fun!  I needed a good Christmas break like many of you guys, I’m sure!

I hope you all had a Merry Christmas.  If it was good, leave me a message and tell me more about it.  If it was bad, send me your address and I’ll mail you the rest of my truffles.

