Let me just say, I LOVE “The Biggest Loser.”  The finale is tonight and I can’t wait to see how everyone looks.  The transformation that takes place in such a short amount of time is really amazing.  I almost cried last week when I saw each of the final four contestants finish the marathon.

This is what Ada looked like when the show started.

By the way, I am Ada’s biggest fan.  Congratulations to her for setting a new “Biggest Loser”  female record in the marathon.  She even stopped for six minutes to use the bathroom…still finishing 18 minutes faster than the previous record holder!  When I watch the show it makes me want to get down and start doing push-ups (which would quickly draw the sarcastic eye-roll from my husband.  Keep in mind, this is the same man who stands up and starts kicking and punching when he watches the last scene of “Karate Kid”!).

If any of you are following the show and planning to watch the finale tonight, I would love to hear what you think!

The show airs at 9 EST on NBC.