Today, it was soooo cold!.  I’m not going running when there’s a wind chill of 20 degrees.  I’m not that addicted yet.  So, I decided to get creative.  The boys and I turned on Pandora and got the dance party going with the Black Eyed Peas.  We danced for about 35 minutes non-stop.  I’m sure my husband and I will both be sore tomorrow.

My little dancing machine!

 

We also, without a doubt, looked like total dorks but Baby Davis thought it was awesome.  He stood at the table and kept bouncing up and down.  At one point, he started doing this crazy head bobbing move.  I don’t know what that was all about, but it sure was cute!

Sometimes exercising is so routine and boring.  Hopefully, this is an idea you can use when Jack Frost is nipping at your nose.  Just make sure you close the blinds if you’re worried about your rep!

 

